Soccer Divisions

Red Division (7) White Division (8) Blue Division (5)
Fenwick Bishop McNamara Holy Trinity
Loyola Academy De La Salle Josephinum
Mother McAuley DePaul Prep St. Benedict
Providence Catholic Montini St. Francis de Sales
St. Francis (Wheaton) Queen of Peace St. Joseph
St. Ignatius Regina  
Trinity Resurrection  



Varsity SOCCER 2016 GCAC Final Standings and GCAC All-Conference Athletes - Click Here

JV Soccer 2016 GCAC Brackets - Click Here